DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election CommissionsPursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- Shamil Almammad Alifov from Narimanov second Con.EC # 20 shall be early discharged from the office of member with decisive right and the authorities of Zakir Maharram Orujov, member of Gadabay Con.EC # 103 shall be temporarily terminated until the official announcement of the Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, appointed to April 11, 2018.
- 2. Irada Ali Valiyeva from Narimanov second Con.EC # 20, Zakiyya Novruz Nazirova from Gusar Con.EC # 51, Ilham Sadig Sadigov from Gakh Con.EC # 112, Aida Vagif Hasanova from Gadabay Con.EC # 103 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right up to the official announcement of Presidential Elections to be held on April 11, 2018.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov