DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of the agents of United Azerbaijan Popular Front Party in Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013

In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, Administrative Staff of United Azerbaijan Popular Front Party which nominated candidate to presidency appointed agents by Decision 2 of the session dated on September 18, 2013 and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by legislation and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 72 and 186 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **d e c i d e s**:

- 1. In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, the following persons shall be registered as agents of United Azerbaijan Popular Front Party:
- Sohrab Isa oghlu Abdullayev
- Elchin Fazil oghlu Shahbazov
- Teyyub Geni oghlu Aliyev
- Bunyamin Naghdali oghlu Gambarli
- Yashar Rashid oghlu Kalantarov
- Dunyamali Mirali oghlu Imameliyev
- Bahruz Arzuman oghlu Jabbarli
- Vagif Shirin oghlu Abishov

- Faig Islam oghlu Ismayilov
- Yegane Ziraddin gizi Dilbazi
- Akif Alif oghlu Bayramov
- Mirjalal Ashraf oghlu Yusifov
- Raife Mansim gizi Akbarova
- Ilgar Zakarya oghlu Alizade
- Narmin Ziya gizi Azizova
- Teymur Rashid oghlu Guliyev
- Mahir Hamza oghlu Zeynalov
- Abbas Gara oghlu Rzayev
- Shahbala Eyvaz oghlu Mammadov
- Bayram Zakir oghlu Jabrayilov
- Fatali Atakishi oghlu Imanov
- Izani Murad oghlu Sariyev
- Javanshir Oruj oghlu Hasanov
- Bazir Namaz oghlu Isayev
- Ramiz Khaleddin oghlu Bakhshiyev
- Mahir Mahammad oghlu Ahmadov
- Teyyub Daghbey oghlu Huseynov
- Antige Heydar gizi Gurbanova- Ashraf Suleyman oghlu Agharzayev
- Faig Ordukhan oghlu Ordukhanov

- Bahadur Jani oghlu Hajiyev
- Shahgeldi Khudabagish oghlu Guliyev
- Zohrab Seyidagha oghlu Mammadov
- Zulfiyya Bahlul gizi Salayeva
- Ilham Baymammad oghlu Shahmammadov
- Telman Sadet oghlu Ibrahimov
- Huseynagha Arab oghlu Ganiyev
- Tamkhil Ziyaddin oghlu Hajiyev
- Hasan Nasir oghlu Aghayev
- Ali Sevindik oghlu Heziguluyev
- Turkhan Kerem oghlu Aliguliyev
- Bakhsheysh Rashkhan Mehdiyev
- Sarhad Novruz oghlu Shamilov
- Mammad Mammadkhalil oghlu Tahirov
- Jabbar Musakhan oghlu Zulfiyev
- Ikhdiyar Aghagulu oghlu Najafov
- Ahmad Mahammad oghlu Tahirov
- Kamal Ali oghlu Namazov
- Azizagha Mahmud oghlu Azizov
- Mehman Telman oghlu Muradli.
- 2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Secretary Mikayil Rahimov