DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Tural Nizami Abbasov from Aghjabadi Con.EC # 82, Nahida Chingiz Hasanova from Goranboy – Ağdam – Tərtər Con.EC # 97 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov