## **DECISION**

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party of Azerbaijan in the Elections to the MilliMajlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020

The Azerbaijan Hope Party has appointed authorized representatives by the Decision of the Supreme Counciland submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the MilliMajlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By adopting the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections to the MilliMajlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020:

SaidaBahadurHuseynova

TahirGullarAsgarov

DavudKamilHeydarov

SamidAfrailKalbiyev

AlakbarGudratSadigov

Elvin ElshadBayramli

Rahim SalehAghayev

TuralAslanAliyev

AdigozalAbulhasanHakhverdiyev

NijatAslanAliyev

TeymurMahirAliyev

Jabir MuseyibAhmadov

KerimEldarGasimov

VazirAtakhanGulaliyev

GudratAlakbarSadigov

Elvan JankishiKerimov

Aghabey Valid Hamidov

MehribanKamilHeydarova

ShahsuvarAslanSeyranli

YagutMovlamBakhishova

ShirinBeydadashShikaliyev

Barat HabullaAbdullayev

NiyaziAtakhanGulaliyev

JavidVahidAhadov

## 2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication

CEC Chairman MazahirPanahov

CEC Secretary ArifaMukhtarova

CEC Secretary MikayilRahimov