DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- Ashur Natig Badalov from Nasimi Yasamal Con.EC # 22 saylı, Tamerlan Nazim Gurbanov from Siyazan – Guba – Khizi from Con.EC # 55, Goshgar Gazanfar Mammadov from Balaken Con.EC # 110, Ramiz Ahmadiyya Asadov from Gabala Con.EC # 116 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.
- Nizami Ferman Novruzov from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Anar Nusrat Alasgarov from Nasimi – Yasamal Con.EC # 22, Asmar Abuzer Aghayeva from Siyazan – Guba – Khizi Con.EC# 55 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov