DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the conformity of voters' number with representation norms on election precincts of some constituencies

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan adopted a decision on re-compile, verification and publicizing voters' lists of the current year on May 27, 2015. During the update of voters' lists by the Central Election Commission the necessity was determined to conform the voters' number on the election precincts within some election constituencies.

In this regard, the establishment of additional polling stations shall be assigned with relevant Con.ECs to conform the election precincts within the dislocations of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Garadagh-Binagadi-Yasamal Con.EC # 12, Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC # 13, Khazar Con.EC # 14, Shirvan Con.EC # 46, Khachmaz city Con.EC #55, Hajigabul-Kurdamir Con.EC # 58, Salyan-Neftchala Con.EC # 60, Masalli city Con.EC # 70, Masalli village Con.EC # 71, Lankaran-Masallli Con.EC # 75, Fuzuli Con.EC # 84, Ismayilli Con.EC # 86, Ujar Con.EC # 91, Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Oghuz-Gabala Con.EC # 117, Lachin Con.EC # 121 and Shusha-Aghdam-Khojali-Khojavend Con.EC # 124 with legal requirements (conformity of voters' number with current norms, facilitating the execution of election rights, etc.).

Pursuant to Articles 35.2 and 35.3 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, polling stations shall be established by relevant Con.ECs upon the agreement of relevant executive authority and municipality and taking the necessity of forming conveniences, local and other conditions for voters.

Assuming the above-mentioned as a basis, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides** according to the Articles 17.6.19, 19.4, 28.4 and 35 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan:

- 1. The establishment of additional polling stations within the dislocations of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, Garadagh-Binagadi-Yasamal Con.EC # 12, Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC # 13, Khazar Con.EC # 14, Shirvan Con.EC # 46, Khachmaz city Con.EC #55, Hajigabul-Kurdamir Con.EC # 58, Salyan-Neftchala Con.EC # 60, Masalli city Con.EC # 70, Masalli village Con.EC # 71, Lankaran-Masallli Con.EC # 75, Fuzuli Con.EC # 84, Ismayilli Con.EC # 86, Ujar Con.EC # 91, Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Oghuz-Gabala Con.EC # 117, Lachin Con.EC # 121 and Shusha-Aghdam-Khojali-Khojavend Con.EC # 124 shall be assigned with relevant Con.ECs by considering legal requirements.
- 2. Relevant steps shall be put for the formation of Precinct Election Commissions of the polling stations to be created.
- 3. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov