DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Ali Suleyman Gurbanov from Shahbuz Babek Con.EC # 5, Shaban Hamza Gasimov from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Etibar Mammad Abdullayev from Narimanov first Con.EC # 19, Sevil Eldar Mammadova from Nizami first Con.EC # 24, Ulduza Teymur Isayeva from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Rasim Isa Hajiyev from Khankendi Con.EC # 122 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- 2. Hunar Mashallah Aliyev from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Ilvin Avaz Rzayev from Shahbuz Babek Con.EC # 5, Hamza Shaban Gasimli from Ordubad Julfa Con.EC # 7, Azad Javad Nabiyev from Narimanov first Con.EC # 19, Sevinj Vagif Baghirova from Nizami first Con.EC # 24, Farida Huseynagha Abbasaliyeva from Kapaz second (Ganja) Con.EC # 40, Mehpara Teymur Isayeva from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Mubariz Akbar Ibrahimov from Aghjabadi Con.EC # 82 saylı shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov