DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Elbrus Huseyn Ahmadov shall be temporarily discharged from the office of Absheron Con.EC # 45 members having decisive right until the declaration of the results of the Municipal Elections on December 23, 2014.
- 2. Huri Mammad Huseynova and Mahira Zakir Huseynova shall be temporarily appointed members of Absheron Con.EC # 45 having decisive rights until the declaration of the results of the Municipal Elections on December 23, 2014.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov