DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Shukran Sattar oghlu Magsudov shall be early discharged from the office of Jabrayil-Gubadli Con.EC # 120 members having decisive right.
- 2. Telman Gahraman oghlu Guliyev from Nizami (Ganja) first Con.EC # 37, Matanat Vagif gizi Durakhanova from Khachmaz city Con.EC # 55, Bahruz Famil oghlu Amirov from Imishli-Beylagan Con.EC # 80, Mazahir Humbat oghlu Suleymanov from Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Seymur Shirvan oghlu Aliyev from Jabrayil-Gubadli Con.EC # 120 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov