DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

Musavat Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides:**

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

1.1. Authorized representatives:

Aslanli Gulagha Gulam Fattah Elman Volodiya Nazarli Adem Samad Ahmadov Arif Ibrahim Gadimli Aydin Aghadadash Aliyev Jeyhun Hidayet Ahmadli Dadash Rashid Naghiyeva Dilshad Safarbay Gasimov Ali Nasir Babavev Elnur Mirbaba Abbas Fakhraddin Hamid Mehdiyev Fazli Khalid Ibrahimli Kamal Ibrahim Bahlulova Kamale Mammad Agha Salayev Mubariz Aghasala Hajili Mustafa Mustafa Jamilli Mukhtar Musa Azadoghlu Nazim Azad Asgarov Niman Asgar Amiraslanov Rafig Malikajdar Abdulla Ramiz Saleh Aghayev Rauf Ahmad Amiraslanov Razim Malikajdar Hajiyev Sabit Zayaddin Ibrahimov Shahin Nurkishi

Rahmanov Shamin Rafail Atakishiyeva Shohrat Rovshan Abbasova Vafa Asif Aghazadeh Khanoghlan Agha Baghirova Khuraman Ruhulla Gulmammadov Yaver Sahib Mammadzadeh Zakir Bakir Yagubova Naila Rahim Asadov Geys Teymur Gurbanov Chingiz Abdulla Muradov Aflatun Ramazan Kerimov Raiab Naiaf Hasanov Ali Atakishi Hamzayev Saleh Mustafa Abbasov Teymur Feyruz Maharramov Shahin Gulmammad Soltanli Sakhavet Shirsoltan Rzali Alipenah Aghashirin Hasanov Vidadi Eyyub Guliyev Natig Valiyaddin Mustafayev Samik Malik Baghir Zadeh Arif Agha Huseyn Ahmadov Abuzar Narman Hajiyev Ibrahim Rahim Soltanov Sayahet Shirsoltan Ibrahimli Saranjam Ismayil Amrahli Limunet Shafi Dovlatov Fizuli Asad Badirli Akif Gulam Huseynli Alaskar Alish Buludov Arzulla Ashraf Aliyev Chingiz Hakhverdi Ahmadzadeh Ahmad Telman Salmanov Bahadur Bahaddin Rustamov Elkhan Avdil Orujlu Ilham Hamid Kazimov Osman Alishirin Kerimov Savyar Jabravil Soltanov Saleh Jalal

Authorized representative on financial issues:

Zeynalov Kerimkhan Ildirim

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov