DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Musavat Party in the Elections to the MilliMajlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020

The Musavat Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues by the Decision of the Party Board, dated 16December, 2019 and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the MilliMajlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By adopting the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

- 1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of the Musavat Party in the Elections to the MilliMajlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020:
 - 1.1. Authorized representatives:

GulagaQulamAslanlı SaxavatShirsoltanSoltanlı ChingizSoltanAli

AyxanVaqifHacıbayli ElxanFirat Mehdi

ArzullaAshraf Buludov

QaraAgashirinQarayev

NamikYoluNiftiyev

Osman AlishirinKazımov

KonulMubarizAlıyeva

NimanAsgarAsgarov

HidayatKhudaverdiİsmayılov

SadıqAliasgarAbdullayev

Mustafa MustafaHacılı

FaridaMammadAli Alasgarli

Mustafa İlqarMustafayev

Aziz İltifatMamiyev

Rasimİslam Mammadzada

QazanfarİsammadBaxıshov

SabitZayaddinHacıyev

Arifİbrahim Ahmadov

RazimMalikajdarAmiraslanlı

Yusifisa Tagızada

AnarSakitovichQanbarov

RafiqQaraİsmayıl

FarhadGancalıQurbanlı

RaciAlakbarMuradov

İsa SafquluAlıyev FatalixanCumshudGaraylı

1.2. Authorized representative on financial issues:

KarimxanİldırımZeynalov GulmammadBaba Abdullazada YusifHaceyibMehti AhliyarRamazanMaharramov Altay ChingizAliyev HaqverdiFarhadHaqverdili

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman MazahirPanahov

CEC Secretary ArifaMukhtarova

CEC Secretary MikayilRahimov