## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Rabbin Asaf Valiyev from Sharur-Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Raqsana Yavuz Mammadova and Rahib Mardan Mardanov from Shabran-Siyazan Con.EC # 54, Gabil Tazakhan Hadiyev from Yardimli-Masalli Con.EC # 72, Sharraf Mahmud Aliyev from Imishli Con.EC # 79, Sakhavat Mahir Guliyev from Gadabay Con.EC #103, Kanan Kamran Abbasli from Aghstafa Con.EC # 108, Ruslan Felmar Alakbarov from Zangilan-Gubadli Con.EC # 125 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- 2. Fariz Mukhtar Rustamov from Sharur-Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Gultakin Dilavar Jafarova from Khatai first Con.EC # 33, Goncha Bakhtiyar Amrullazada and Fuad Safali Balabayov from Shabran-Siyazan Con.EC # 54, Hasrat Shahbaz Huseynov from Gadabay Con.EC # 103, Aida Marks Mammadova from Aghstafa Con.EC # 108, Gulshan Gafar Alakbarova from Zangilan-Gubadli Con.EC 125 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov