## DECISION

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Sona Abkhaz Osmanova from Kapaz second (Ganja)Con.EC # 40, Javid Ilgar Ahmadov from KhankandiCon.EC # 122shall be early dismissed of their posts as a member with decisive right.
- Parviz Azad Huseynzadehfrom Babek Kangarli NakhchivanCon.EC # 3, Afayil Vagif Gasimov from Nakhchivan city Con.EC # 4, Israfil Gayvalilsmayilov from Yasamal second Con.EC # 16, Shamil Isbi Mammadov from Narimanov first Con.EC # 19, Eldar Adil Safarov from Kapazsecond (Ganja) Con.EC #40 shall be appointed members with decisive rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

**CEC** Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov