DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the approval of the session minutes of the Central Election Commission, dated September 18 and September 19, 2015

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

The session minutes dated September 18 and September 19, 2015 of CEC shall be approved.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Deputy Chairman Natig Mammadov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Members Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz İbrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Tofig Hasanov

İlham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Tagiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgerov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev