## DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on re-formation of Supervision-inspection service

of the Central Election Commission

With the aim of ensuring the supervision on the expenditure of the allowances for election commissions on destination, accurate recording and expenditure of the election funds and entrance of money to the sources as in compliance with Article 97.1 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Supervision-inspection service of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan (hereafter referred to as- CEC) shall be established. Supervision-inspection service shall be created from the CEC members and specialists of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Azerbaijan, State Tax Service under the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Central Bank the Republic of Azerbaijan, Chamber of Accounting of the Republic of Azerbaijan and a head of the service shall be appointed among the Commission members involved in the service.

Basing on the above-mentioned and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 97.1 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. The structure of Supervision-inspection service of the Central Election Commission shall be approved as follows:

Ramiz Hilal Ibrahimov	Head of Service – CEC Member
	Service members
Ilham Sabir Mammadov	– CEC Member
Tofiq Eldar Hasanov	– CEC Member

Head of Finance Deprtament of the CEC Secretariat Representative of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Azerbaijan Representative of State Tax Service under the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Azerbaijan Representative of Central Bank the Republic of Azerbaijan Representative of Chamber of Accounting of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

2. CEC Decision # 3/10, dated 29 April 2016 "On re-formation of Supervisioninspection service of the Central Election Commission" shall be annulled. 3. The Decision shall be enforced upon the publication.

Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

**CEC** Secretary

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov